

Ananya College of Medicine and Research

MANAGED BY: Umíya Mata Kadva Patídar Education and Samaj Seva Trust

KIRC CAMPUS, AHMEDABAD MEHSANA HIGH WAY, KALOL (N.G.)-382721.

Tel. No. (02764) 222603, Fax No. (02764) 222605

Website: www.kirc.ac.in E-mail: info@kirc.ac.in dean.medical@kirc.ac.in

Ref. No.:-

Date: 26/12/2023

Ananya Institutional Ethics Committee

Office Order:

Institutional Ethics committee of Ananya College of Medicine and Research and Adarsh Multispecialty Hospital, Kalol is formed and shall have following members.

Name of Committee: Ananya Institutional Ethics Committee

Sr. no.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Dimple Mehta	Professor and Head pharmacology Department, Swaminarayan Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Kalol	Chairperson
2.:	Dr. Jatin Patel	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology	Member Secretary/ Basic Medical Scientist
3.	Dr. Kruti Tanna	Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology	Member- Basic Medical Scientist
4.	Dr. Dipika Patel	Professor, Department of Anesthesia	Member- Clinician
5.	Dr. Ajesh Desai	Professor and Head, Department of OB & GY	Member- Clinician
6.	Bhanubhai Patel	Advocate	Member- Legal expert
7.	Harishbhai Barot	President of NGO- Lions Club and Bharat Vikash Parisad, Kalol	Member- Social scientist
8.	Mahendrabhai Bavariya	Social Worker	Member- Lay Person



Dean

Ananya College of Medicine and Research,

Kalol